SRBS/DO/2024-25/126 Date: 14/05/2025

CONSTITUTION OF INSTITUTION INNOVATION COUNCIL (IIC)

As per the directives of the Ministry of Education in collaboration with the AICTE all Higher Education Institutions must systematically encourage and support the start-up ecosystem and inculcate the culture of innovation among the students and the faculty.

In order to implement the same, SRBS had already constituted the Institution Innovation Council. This Council now stands reconstituted with the following members with immediate effect.

Sr. No.	Faculty Representation	Faculty Name Appointed as IIC members	Signature
1	President	Dr. Nitin Sharma	Nitis
2	Convener	Mr. Amit Bansod	Am Strand
3	Innovation activity coordinator	Dr. Ashok Luhar	HAM
4	Start-up activity coordinator	Dr. Ashok Luhar	Man
5	Internship coordinator	Mr. Pranav Bhhatia	Pshitin
6	IPR activity coordinator	Dr. Prasad Supekar	Proxel
7	Social Media coordinator	Mrs. Ruchi Sharma	RABLUM 1
8	NIRF coordinator	Dr. Nitin Sharma	NitiA
9	ARIIA coordinator	Dr. Nitin Sharma	Vitin
10	Member	Mr. Abhishek Kate	V7881E Kell

Dr. Harish Kumar S. Purohit

Director

